closet updates: boyfriend jeans

DSC_0498

DSC_0486

t-shirt: Topshop, Shoes: Converse, cardigan: Stradivarius (similar), bag: Zara

DSC_0565

t-shirt: Topshop, shoes: Tamaris (similar), leather jacket: Mango

Hello everyone,

So a couple of weeks ago I started a fashion series that had to leave behind for a little while due to some “technical” issues!!! Because that’s what happens when you forget your camera charger in your parents’ house in Corfu!

In this post I’m going to talk about my new favorite jeans. They are the perfect boyfriend jeans for me since they are loose enough but not too baggy. The fabric is so soft and stretchy that doesn’t even feel like denim and is super comfortable. Another thing, that I love about it, is the dark denim color that it has and makes it quite versatile. I wear them all the time on uni but I also rock them on nights out. For every day I grab a t-shirt (this one is one that I stole from a friend of mines), my oversized cardigan and I look put together. For my more night time look I cracked out my black pumps (read my post about them here), a big gold chain and my trusty leather jacket (post about it is coming soon) and I am ready to hit the dance floor!!

All in all, these jeans are a great pair of pants that I can take from day to night and I know that they look good and I going to be comfortable on them. I got them from Massimo Dutti, they costed 56€ and they worth every cent.

What do you think about them? Have you bought anything lately to update your closet?

xo, kathryn

Leave a Reply

