Miraculous hair product

DSCN0599

Hello everyone,

I came up with a hair product, recently, that changed the game for my hair. The GARNIER Fructis Miraculous oil express brushing is a hair oil that works wonders for my hair in so many different ways. It has a very light texture, so it doesn’t weigh my hair down and it is absorbed instantly. Although, it is so lightweight, it hydrates my hair, leaving them very healthy, soft and shiny.  It also works as a great detangler making my very knotty hair easy to brush. In addition, it prevents my hair from frizzing, which is awesome for as long I am still in Corfu cause it’s annoyingly humid in here. Last but certainly not least, this oil is a heat protectant as well, having up to 230¤ thermal protection. It is ideal for all hair types since I love it that I have very fine greasy hair and my sister loves it who has very thick dry hair.

All in all, this product is a real multitasker taking care of your hair without having to lair a hundred of products! The best thing about it though is the price tag, cause you can get this bad boy for about 8€ for 150ml. Bargain!!

Have you tried this product? What do you think about it?

xo kathryn

2 thoughts on “Miraculous hair product

Leave a Reply

