Sephora cream lip stain

DSCN0594 (2)

Hello everyone,

In my previous post I told you that I bought the Sephora cream lip stain in 03 Strawberry kisses and in this post I’m going to talk about how much I love it. The color is just gorgeous, a super bright “is it pink is it red” kind of color. It is a liquid lipstick that sets to a completely matte finish instantly. I have insanely dry lips so I struggle a little bit with matte lipsticks and that’s the reason why I am so excited about it. Despite it’s finish, it’s not drying at all, which is amazing. It sits very nicely on the lips without accentuating the drier patches of the lips. It has a doe-foot applicator that makes it very easy to apply. What I have to notice though is that with this product less is more. It is so pigmented that you don’t need much at all and having less product on the applicator makes it even easier to apply. Because it is so matte, this lipstick last for absolutely ages and it won’t budge or smug through eating, drinking or kissing!! 😉 It is even hard to take off and shows how well it lasts!!

The most amazing thing about it is the price tag. It costs only 11,90€ which is a steal for such a good product and if you have a discount coupon like I did… I mean, come on!! I am definitely going for more colors!

Have you tried it? What was your opinion?

xo kathryn

One thought on “Sephora cream lip stain

Leave a Reply

