Sephora haul

DSCN0589

Hello everyone,

Yesterday I went downtown to pick up my new phone and since I was there I thought it would be fun to have a trip to Sephora. Obviously I couldn’t leave the store without buying a few things. The first item I picked up and the main reason why I went to the store in the first place was a pair of Sephora eyelash curlers, because the ones that I had were pretty much dead. Not very fancy, but definitely a necessity for me and my annoyingly straight eyelashes. In addition, I really wanted a bright lipstick and I have heard everybody raving about the Sephora cream lip stain and since I had a coupon for everything from the Sephora brand I picked one up. The color that I bought was 03 Strawberry Kissed, which is a super bright pink red color. The next item that I picked up was a brow product, which is rather exciting for me cause my eyebrows are pretty much see through. It’s the L’OREAL Brow Artist Plumber in light/ medium, which I always wanted to try and I hope it will give me fuller looking brows. Last but not least, I was looking for a bronzer but instead I came up with with the Maybelline Master Sculpt in 02 Medium/ Dark, which I have never seen in stores before so I had to try it.

I haven’t put anything to the test yet, but reviews are coming up soon, so keep your eyes peeled for that. Have you made any purchases lately?

xo  Kathryn

3 thoughts on “Sephora haul

Leave a Reply

