ERRE DUE BLUSH

DSCN0576

Hello everyone,

I really needed a peachy blush because I used up completely the one that I was using before, so a couple of weeks ago I picked up the ERRE DUE blusher in peach soufflé 110. I have never tried anything from the brand or read any review about it, but I just really liked the color so I bought it. This blush is really nice. The color is a beautiful peachy pink with the finest of shimmer that leaves a satin finish on the skin. It’s not very pigmented which is good if you are new with makeup because you can’t go overboard with it. It lasts really nice on the skin, as well. On my skin, that likes to eat makeup, it last some good 5 to 6 hours before it starts to fade.

DSCN2887

It costed 12 € which is not very expensive at all especially in Greece. I don’t think you can get this one outside Greece, so if you are coming for vacation you might want to check this out!

Now I feel like I need a more berry tone blush. Do you have any recommendation?

xo kathryn

4 thoughts on “ERRE DUE BLUSH

Leave a Reply

