Caudalie Vinexpert Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Radiance Day Cream

DSCN0455

Hello everyone,

I’ve been trying the Caudalie Vinexpert Broad Spectrum Radiance Day Cream for a long time now and I only have to say good things about it. It is a very lightweight day cream, yet very moisturizing. I have combination skin with oily t-zone and dehydrated the sides of my face. So although, it is labeled as a moisturizer for dry skin, it is quite nice for all skin types. It  really makes the skin super radiance. It doesn’t have any shimmer or at least I can’t detect it, though it leaves the skin with a glowing pearl kind of finish. When I apply it, it instantly lifts my face and even though it has no coverage at all, my skin looks 10 times better. It also is a very good one for underneath makeup, especially since I am using a matte bb cream. It has spf 15 which is always good, especially in the winter cause I don’t need to use a different product as well, but I haven’t noticed any flash back in photographies.

You can buy this one from pharmacies, Sephora or online and it costs 40€ (or 75$).

Have you tried it? What do you think about it? Is there anything else from the brand that you would recommend me to try?

xo kathryn

Leave a Reply

